Tuesday, July 24, 2012

I'm going to speak on Online Radio!

I 'm going to be on the Artistically Speaking Talk Show, an online radio show--Sunday July 29, 2012 at 6:30 PM (ET) – 5:30 PM (CT) – 4:30 PM (MT) – 3:30 PM (PT). I feel like I've been given the chance to talk with all you!  Thank you DeeDee Catron and Rebecca E Parsons for giving me this chance!

Wednesday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal

Zentangle Challenges The Daily New Tangle Challenge Pattern-Collections Daily Pattern Focus Zentangle All Around-I Dare You Challenge j...