Sunday, July 29, 2012

Join me on the Artistically Speaking Talk Show

Approximately 1 hour from now--I'll be on the Artistically Speaking Talk show with Rebecca E Parsons.  Hope you can join us! 6:30 PM (ET) – 5:30 PM (CT) – 4:30 PM (MT) – 3:30 PM (PT).

The sessions are taped so if you miss it, you'll be able to listen to it later.

Winsor & Newton Prize Package Review #WorldWatercolorGroup #Doodlewash #Winsor&Newton

July was World Watercolor Month and Charlie O’Shields at Doodlewash ® helped watercolor artists celebrate by hosting several giveaways durin...